Skip to content

for KU

Advisory Board

Debbi Allford

Scottsdale, Ariz.

Stacy Pratt

Kansas City, Mo.

Pat A. Beatty

Lee's Summit, Mo.

Jennifer Ruf

Overland Park, Kan.

Danielle Christiano, MD, MD, FAAEM, HMDC

Winter Haven, Fla.

Kelly Simari, Co-chair

Mission Hills, Kan.

Jyarland Daniels, Esq., MBA

W. Bloomfield, Mich.

Liz Tovar

Iowa City, Iowa

Teresa Hanna

Lawrence, Kan.

Brenda Vann, Co-chair

Kansas City, Kan.

Teresa Mulinazzi Kempf

DeSoto, Kan.

For More Info

Please contact us by


Interested in learning more?

Make A

 Support your passion by making a gift that impacts the lives of students, faculty, patients, and researchers for generations to come. On their behalf, we thank you for your generosity.

You’re invited to help us create a future where students have uncommon educational experiences, researchers make life-affirming discoveries, and together, we change the world for the better. Ever Onward we go into a future of infinite possibilities.