Steering Committee

These KU Endowment staff members help plan WP4KU events and provide assistance to the advisory board.

Laurie Comstock
Director, Special Projects

Jerome Davies
Executive Vice President, Development

Rhonda Gillespie
Senior Special Events Coordinator

Lindsay Hummer
Development Director, Neurosciences

Minda Mason
Assistant Vice President, Medical Development

Molly Paugh
Assistant Director, Donor Relations

Kristin Shore
Associate Development Director, Gift Planning

Victoria Sickinger
Digital Media Strategist

Dale Slusser
Associate Vice President, Constituent Development

Lorie Worner
Assistant Vice President, University Development